Mind Boggling Monday

1a

“WhoWhatWhy” – For some time now, I have been analyzing American history in the light of what I have called structural deep events: events, like the JFK assassination, the Watergate break-in, Iran-Contra, or 9/11, which repeatedly involve law-breaking or violence, are mysterious to begin with, are embedded in ongoing covert processes, have political consequences that enlarge covert government, and are subsequently covered up by systematic falsifications in the mainstream media and internal government records.

The more I study these deep events, the more I see suggestive similarities between them, increasing the possibility that they are not unrelated external intrusions on American history, but parts of an endemic process, sharing to some degree or other a common source.

For example, one factor linking Dallas, Watergate, Iran-Contra, and 9/11, has been the involvement in all four deep events of personnel involved in America’s highest-level emergency planning, known since the 1950s as Continuity of Government (COG) planning, or more colloquially inside the Pentagon as “the Doomsday Project.” A few of these actors may have been located at the top, as overseers of the secret COG system. Others – including some I shall talk about today – were located further down in its secret communications network.

Peter Dale Scott @ ICH

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Mind Boggling Monday

  1. David B. Benson says:

    All a conspiracy guy.

    Like

    • Den says:

      Probably well paid to speak also.

      Like

    • º¿carol says:

      Oh, man….I can’t read that one, too long and time is short. There is so much to keep up with, it’s draining the life from me. I’m running out of time to do all the things I need to do, giving too much time to the internet. But I LOVE the interne! The thing is, first things first. I have a home, a husband and acre and a half to take care of, which all gets done… it’s my hobbies that are suffering. I have a lot of videos in the works that I keep ignoring just to keep up with FaceBook. I’m letting FB drive me nuts! I’m going to restructure the time I spend there. I should quit scrolling to the bottom where I left off the day before, then reading up so I don’t miss anything. I NEED TO START MISSING THINGS!

      There, I feel better.

      I didn’t get over here yesterday, I was behind in the FB news feed and spend a couple hours catching up. See? That’s what I mean, and that’s why I didn’t come here. I ran myself out of time with FB.

      Like

  2. David B. Benson says:

    Halloween City is a temporary store in one of the vacant store fronts. They put up a scary air tube with flailing arms and a pumpkin face. The air pumped from the bottom and escaping through the hole in the top of the head causes a sort of dance. Spooky.

    Like

    • º¿carol says:

      Nice to find something spooky. I was out after the sun set on the other side of the abandoned house next door, contemplating my newly carved out path from my tractor. Turned to leave and heard a small toot and rush of air….three deer had been grazing 30 feet from me the whole time I stood there “contemplating.” When I turned to walk away, they spooked and did the gazelle thing through the weeds, making that weird sound deer make.

      That was almost spooky, good thing it wasn’t pitch dark and I could see them.

      Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    No soxs into the hozone today.

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Had a big, late lunch so just 3 large cups of juices instead of supper.

    Like

    • º¿carol says:

      I sent my son home yesterday with Carol’s Cream of Mushroom soup, some potato pancakes AND some of the Apple Crisp I made over the weekend. I shorted us a lot of food, so as tomorrow is Tuesday, day off from (granddog-sitting) and it’s Bob’s day off….my new rule is I NEVER cook on a Tuesday, we have to go out to eat. WOO HOO! Plus I have errands to run, I’ll drag Bobber along with me so we can eat out it good conscience. 🙂 In the Village of Stockbridge, we need to hit the library, the bank, the video store and the grocery store. Knowing my luck, we’ll have to hit the gas station, too.

      There was a sale on mushrooms at Meijer, I bought 11 8 oz containers of button and bellas since they had just unpacked them FRESH. Buy 11 for a dollar each, get the 11th one free. I whipped up the mushroom soup yesterday BUT ONLY USED HALF OF THEM! Now I have to come up with another us for mushrooms. Thinking……

      Like

  5. º¿carol says:

    WEATHER: It was a warmish day, got up to at least 70°. Of course, I had to stay inside, all chores were inside. I feel ok about that because it had rained over night, drizzled a bit during the day. No point in trying to work outside. Wet, wet, wet. BUT! I had a wonderful walk tonight, only needed my parka (hoody) it would be nice if the weather stayed like this for a few days.

    Like

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Honig time. 😊

    Like

  7. Den says:

    Killians down, sheep near.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

