Sunny Sunday

Sunrise.Cactus

What did one Cactus say to the other Cactus?
Quit being a prick.
Response: I will when you will, get the point?

Space Leftovers and History Lesson

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunny Sunday

  1. º¿carol says:

    Good morning. Well, the house still smells like baked beans, and since I’m wearing yesterday’s shirt, it, too, smells like baked beans, lol. Man, they were REALLY delicious. While they were cooking I said I would never make that recipe again, but I most certainly will. The only difference, more bacon and I will partially cook the dried beans so they come out softer and don’t have to keep the oven running for 8 hours straight.

    Like

  2. º¿carol says:

    Bob wants us to go up to Office Max in Okemos to get me a new computer room chair for me. Didn’t go yesterday, we decided to stay home today, too, and go Tuesday.

    I’m going to be lazy today and watch a “Walking Dead” disc (4 episodes) and Friday’s Real Time w/ Bill Maher. I usually do some cleaning on Saturday mornings, didn’t do it because of all the cooking so I should get to it today, meh. The place isn’t bad, I run a tight ship, I can afford to take a day off and just enjoy myself.

    Like

    • jim hitchcock says:

      You’re up to season 4!

      Season 5 has been good so far, though every other week will go the single character tangent (i.e last was was about kidnapped Beth in the Hospital of Horrors).

      Carol, though, her portrayal in the season is completely awesome.

      Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Rain. Also must do laundry.

    Like

  4. Den says:

    Sick, sick, sick, nightmarish sleep last night, lungs burning I coughed up junk all night, better today, still not 50%, Neti pot next in the relentless pursuit of relief from this crud.
    I don’t do sick well?!

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Why do ducks fly south?

    Because it is too far to walk!

    Like

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Eight bells.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

