FRIdae PHUNeeZ

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to FRIdae PHUNeeZ

  1. Den says:

    That last one was a ‘bomb’ eh. Many things to do today, off and running, er, riding then.

    Like

  2. º¿carol says:

    Jill & Brian’s flight

    Doubt anyone is here to look at my link, but if you are, this site shows the plane and where it’s at. I’ve been following the plane since it touched the Mississippi coast. This is sooooo cool! Now I’ll have a way to mark my mom-worrying, and I’ll know when she has landed.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      I looked.

      Like

      • º¿carol says:

        Where was the plane when you looked???

        By the way, they did manage to land, no crash, phew. They made it from Detroit Metro to Brian’s house in Howell, her car battery was dead. Don’t know what they did, maybe a jumpstart, but she’s on her way from his house right now to pick up Quincy. Can’t wait to see her!!! Can’t wait to see what Quincy does when she gets here.

        Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Fat boy.

    Like

  4. º¿carol says:

    I’m so happy Jill is home, and that Quincy is going home I FEEL LIKE AN EARLY BEER! But I’ll wait.

    Like

  5. Den says:

    Back home, beer in place, finally. Friday is a busy day with eating lunch, BS’n, and beer getting but throw in a few office visits and it gets busy, IMO.

    I got set up to rent a space in a light industrial park. I will move all my stuff from the house into there, set a temp living area and crash there for a while while someone builds me a modular home, a modular(mobile) home in a senior park space runs $400+/mo.

    I like the senior park near hear, the Tuesday feed smells delicious and where most ‘crabby pants’ parks don’t allow motorcycles, this one does.

    So l have to make some improvements to the shop space to make it liveable, it already has a toilet, shower and laundry tub, I am going to put my washer and dryer on wheels so I can roll them in and out as needed, my laundry needs are minimal, Den will be roughing it for a while.

    Like

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Took 1.8 hours to finish the sandwich but for some bread. Going home, not to the recital.

    Like

  7. jimhitchcock says:

    Well, Mitt is out. Who will lead the clown show now?

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

