FREYEday FunneeZ

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to FREYEday FunneeZ

  1. David B. Benson says:

    Morning, no rain.

    Like

  2. Den says:

    No rain for a while, 10 days out looks dry.

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    The cold is hanging on. I’m making sure I keep the feeders filled, because of snow AND the awful cold. Our low overnight was -13°.

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    About 50 miutes on the sticks today. That’s 155 minutes, enough for this week.

    Some robins are already playing chase games. All FOs identified.

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Saw Alice earlier but no chance to say hello. Then chatted briefly with Chris who I waved to just now.

    Like

  6. º¿carol says:

    It’s 1:14 a.m. and I just finished the Valentine’s Day card for my grandson. They’re coming over tomorrow. I also wrapped up the family history thing for my daughter-in-law. Will give it to her tomorrow, she’ll be elated. That was quite a job, I must say. Had to design the spread sheet to enter the info in, but it’s done. Can add to it any time I find more info.

    Now I need to play a quick bed and shut down my computers for the night.

    Nighty, night.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

