FRYday funNEEZ

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to FRYday funNEEZ

  1. Den says:

    Rain headed this way today, the ski resorts up the hill have been hoping for more snow and will get 6 to 8 inches if all goes well.

    Like

  2. º¿carol says:

    R.I.P Mr. Spock. *sniff*

    Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Earlier this pm I thought I saw Alice walking with a friend along Grand Avenue, likely returning from a late lunch @ the Cougar County. Just a few minutes ago I met Natasha and friend on their way to a 3:10 class.

    The concert I thought was scheduled for 3:10 is now advertised for 7 so I’m hanging out in the Hillside Cafe.

    Like

  4. Den says:

    Some days you get the elevator, some days you get the shaft.

    Like

  5. º¿carol says:

    Another cold night, below zero. We’re supposed to warm up to 40° by Tuesday. I’ll take it. I so wanted to go out tonight but I might as well hold my horses and wait for the next few days to evolve.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

