PHWREydae FuNeEz

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to PHWREydae FuNeEz

  1. º¿carol says:

    I have to disagree with Den about the gun issue, it’s the easy availability of guns that is the problem. Anti-depressants, not a good argument. It would be easier, and make more sense to curb the guns than to try to go through the population, testing people for potential mental illness. People, the so-called “responsible gun owners” are the elephant in the room. There is no predicting when that responsible gun owner will snap. Human beings, unpredictable. Best to make it harder for people to get guns, to save them from themselves.

    Like

  2. David B. Benson says:

    Homes for the criminally insane.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      Chris Harper Mercer had 13 guns.

      Like

      • Den says:

        I know people that have 30 guns but it doesn’t make them serial killers.

        The real culprit is depression and anxiety disorders.

        I myself experienced the true horrors of antidepressants first hand back before 2000.

        I had been diagnosed and given pills they said would help. Before I was done I had tried 6 different pills the last being Effexor. Most had bad side effects, Effexor was the worst.

        I had decided to wean myself off the stuff by dose reduction over a two week period. All seemed fine until the last little dose was done, then all Hell broke loose, I could not sleep right, nightmares and strange thoughts raced trough my head, it got worse, I was staying out of sight at work, with my brain squirming it was incredibly difficult to relate to co-workers, for a week I came and left, the final few days I called in sick, I could not drive.

        My head felt like it had turned inside out and the squirming continued, I sat at home.
        Deep inside I knew this should pass and it did, after a week I felt better, returned to work without issue.

        I will never forget what BIG PHARMA did to me then and I knew a weaker man might have went off the rails and committed mass murder.

        I deal with depression now face to face leaving the pills alone. Although it has never left me to this day, dealing with the mass stupidity of blaming guns is depressing.
        Forcing people to look away from the real culprit through the use of it’s heavily sponsored media, blaming the gun, BIG PHARMA has disguised it’s role in this drama, whether this will be understood by the American People is another question.

        Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Land and Water Conservation Fund expired.

    Like

    • Den says:

      Shameless greedy puggers.
      14 years of ME war, lotsa dead folks, they like dead folks.

      To each and every worthless money sucking Republican Congress critter I say this:
      May a thousand angry beavers infest your palatial estate and turn it to ruin.

      Like

  4. Den says:

    Mental health care in this country means pushing pills with their devastating side effects period.

    All TeeVee news is exclusively sponsored by BIG PHARMA, does anyone believe Networks would talk bad about their BIGGEST advertisers?

    It is much easier to point a finger at the bad guns.

    Losers in this game of corporate greed: The mentally ill and their victims.

    Thank you BIG PHARMA for being such gigantic, irresponsible, corporate assholes.

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Hillside Cafe. Feet not as bad as yesterday. Planning to go to the tuba concert later.

    Like

  6. Den says:

    Well that was interesting, I posted an entire diatribe, different from the one after Doc’s 13 gun comment, and Firefox seized up conveniently deleting the comment upon return, hmmmm.

    Like

  7. Den says:

    OFF 2 da ArrrVeee 😉

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

