phryeDae funEEzE

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to phryeDae funEEzE

  1. Den says:

    We the people of the United States, in order to form a more perfect union, establish justice, insure domestic tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general welfare, and secure the blessings of liberty to ourselves and our posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

    Does anyone think Repugs understand that?

    • º¿carol says:

      No, they don’t. But no one obeys the Constitution anymore. Unreasonable search and seizures, EVERYone wipes their butts with that one. We’re all guilty until we can prove ourselves innocent.

  2. º¿carol says:

    I came here yesterday but there wasn’t a new post up, told myself to go back later. Then I forgot.

    Still cold out, or moving up to coolish. No mowing today, gloomy, cold, damp…so I don’t know how dependable my tractor will be yet.

  3. º¿carol says:

    I haven’t seen my brother’s youngest kid since he was about 6, at my brother’s funeral in 1980. We’re friends on Facebook now. He lives in Georgia, has a horrible wife. The very first comment I ever made to Nick in a post he made Angela got mean and snapped at me. Last Xmas she so loved the presents I sent to them that she friended me on FB. I’ve been reading her posts, she’s a caustic person, perpetually angry. She finds fault with everything she does in life, always complaining. She’s scary, actually.

    Nick’s employer of 18 years is closing up shop, Nick losing his job. Nick just got an inheritance from his maternal grandfather, don’t know how much, but it must be substantial because Angela thinks they need to store all their stuff, buy an RV and travel…so they can recoop (they’re so stressed, eyeroll) and figure out what to do next.

    When Nick posted about the job loss, I commented that they should use their savings to live on while actively looking for another job. BOY, did she blow! When I saw her comment to me this morning my heart immediately started pounding, ears ringing….I was so angry! FB sent me the email with her comment in it, but when I went to the thread it was gone, she deleted it. Apparently, she didn’t want anyone else to see how mean she can be. Well, I took care of that. THANK you, FB, for emailing me people’s comments.

    Carol said, “For the record, Angela said this here, then deleted it, “Carol, I’m not going to argue about this with you. You don’t even know what’s going on with us and more importantly, you are not the boss of us. So LAY OFF. We’ve got enough on our plates without you inserting negativity into an already tough situation. Whatever we do, it will be the right thing FOR US. You don’t get a vote.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    I am Nick’s aunt. Nick posted that his employer was closing up shop, he was losing his job and a different future is looming. So I gave my opinion as does anyone else when someone posts something like that for the public. I have age on my side, experience, I remember when my husband got a nice severance and didn’t start looking for a job until we used it all up. I would hate to see that happen to Nick & Angela, would hate to see them waste their inheritance.

    As for Angela? I’ve never met you, Angela, and you’ve been mean to me since the first comment I made to Nick several years ago. I saw few comments by you on his posts, but after last Christmas when you ‘friended’ me here, I saw plenty of your posts. Since then I watched your posts and I’ve not liked your personality, and today you turned the full power of your meanness and negativity on me for no reason except you seem to have a horrible temper that, considering your posts on FB, you have a hard time controlling.

    Good luck with your decisions. I wish the best for Nick and hope he finds a good-paying job out there, one that he will like, too.

    Well, my problem of what to get them for Xmas has been solved, lol. No, I didn’t ‘unfriend’ her, maybe at some time. Right now I want to see what she has to say as the months go by and they blow Nick’s inheritance on her dreams of traveling. I want to see what they do when the money runs out.

  4. Den says:

    Speaking of Repugs…

  5. Den says:

    Paul Ryan off camera…

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Another nothing done day.

  7. David B. Benson says:

    Food Tube for prez!

  8. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Nuevo Vallarta for sopa de camorones.

  9. David B. Benson says:

    Atacama desert in full bloom.

  10. º¿carol says:

    I chanced using my tractor. I raked the leaves out of the hostas around 2 sides of my garage. Then I rode the tractor out of the garage and crunched it all up. I watched the right wheel like a hawk. Nothing weird happened. Even when I backed up, which is what I was doing when the wheel cocked at the weird angle. Weather providing, and I get to mow/chomp, we’ll see what happens.

  11. º¿carol says:

    I’ve been blocked by Angela. Jill told me so, Jill saw her post something like “blocking is your friend.” LOL! She thinks I’ll never see anything she writes from now on. Ha!

  12. David B. Benson says:

    Abuncha young people acquiring supplies for their dressup parties tonight.

Express your views below, politely please.

