PHWREYedae FunEEZ

1a

1b

1c

1d

1e

1f

1g

1h

1i

1j

1k

1l

1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to PHWREYedae FunEEZ

  1. º¿carol says:

    Den, did you actually quit Prednisone cold turkey? That’s a no-no! It’s one of the drugs one has to wean themselves off of. You described it, to do with the adrenal gland. I didn’t know what it had to do with, just that we have to wean ourselves.

    Did you start taking it again?

    • Den says:

      I tapered from 5mg to 2,5mg for a week then quit. Not much adrenal shock there.
      At the time it seemed an OK move as I did not thing 5mg was that much when I read some people doing 60mg/day.
      Boy was I wrong. I am staying off that stuff forever now. I’m hoping it will clear out soon.

  2. º¿carol says:

    I take a baby asprin every morning. I never get headaches anymore, but if I got one I would take an Excedrin. We don’t keep any Tylenol in the house. WAY back, when they first invented it, it didn’t get rid of our headaches. Stuck with Excedrin every since.

  3. º¿carol says:

    It was cold walking Quincy this morning. Brrrr. We might get some snow this weekend, probably a dusting.

    And me? I HAVE TONS OF STUFF TO DO! Off I go.

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Melting mess on the way to the Nuevo Vallarta where the couple in the next booth were speaking Arabic.

  5. Den says:

  6. Den says:

    Here LLama LLama!
    Dang thing ran off again, better go check the neighbors garden…

  7. David B. Benson says:

    All the corruption in the anticounterfeit industry in China.

  8. David B. Benson says:

    Finally just now plowing my street.

Express your views below, politely please.

