Starry Sunday

1a

Click through the gallery to see this week’s helping of the best the universe has to offer. And if you need more when you’re done but can’t wait until the next one, here’s the entire collection.

IMG_0859IMG_0861IMG_0863IMG_0864IMG_0869IMG_0866

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Starry Sunday

  1. David B. Benson says:

    Overcast and no wildlife during the 44 minute stick walk to the Birch & Barley for a Valentine’s stuffed chicken with baked potato dinner.

    Like

  2. Den says:

    Sunny once again here, took ARRVee pics, finally presentable to those anxious buyers.
    We will see how that goes.

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    I have a good reason I didn’t show up here yesterday. For the first time in ages Bob wanted to go downstairs to watch a movie. Our “screening room” has a nice electric fireplace, it’s dark and the TV is 52″ with a good sound system. He was so comfortable for a change that he didn’t want to go back up, so we watched a second movie.

    When we finally came upstairs and I sat down at this computer, my Google News headline was Scalia dead! OMG! I was beside myself! I was elated, I was blubbering to Bob. Bob doesn’t really follow politics but he hear me all the time so as I read the news, the FB feed, and told him WHY this was such a good thing. That our poor country finally caught a break! WOO HOO!

    Makes me feel funny to cheer a person’s death, not really doing that…well, yes I am. But if Hitler was running things and suddenly fell over dead? Look how happy people would be!

    The excitement will continue with the repukes getting ready to say no, no, no to anyone Obama nominates. Well, go ahead you putzes. If you want the country to live with just 8 justices for the next 9 year, ok.

    I love the memes in the FB news feed. So many great ones.

    Like

  4. º¿carol says:

    Went to the show with Jill, Brian and his son Mason. We saw “Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.” Naturally, I liked it. Made me chuckle a lot.

    After we went to Maru for sushi. Brian paid. It’s weird to not be the one paying anymore.

    I brought a steak meal home for Bob. Enough food to split into two meals for him, and there was so much fried rice I was forced to eat some of it for him. 🙂

    Like

  5. Den says:

    Pics up top!

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

