Freyedae Funeezez

1b1c1d1e1f1a.jpg1i1h1g

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Freyedae Funeezez

  1. Den says:

    Well good morning everyone!

    Sunny and mild here today, all perked up and semi-painfree, sniffles trying to sneak in due to the near end of the ‘bug’ incubation period, the bug I received while under Dr’s care.

    Hanging in tho, could be closing the house deal early next week, I have been organizing the last couple days, boxing, getting ready to move out of the Tin Palace.

    Today is kick back and relax, lunch wit-da-boys, Tom Rigney later on.
    Been one hell of a year so far in Den’s world.

    • º¿carol says:

      You’re sooo improved! It’s like the gallbladder was your worst problem, and you were stubborn when you knew better.

      It’s good you’re feeling better…life is meant to be….lived! I wish a good woman like me would wander your way. You need someone to take care of you. A companion first, caregiver secondary. You should either hit a bar, or a church to find that woman.

  2. Den says:

    March 18 1919, Duluth MN:

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Same as yesterday but turkey vegetable soup today.

  4. º¿carol says:

    Wednesday, horrible winds, huge gusts….we lost power. Flickered off, came back, but it didn’t last. It went out at 3:26 p.m. We sat around the living room, starring out the window, talking. At one point Bob took a nap, the mailman brought my issue of THE WEEK…I read the whole thing! Usually takes me a week to get thru THE WEEK.

    We finally went to bed at 11:00 p.m., sick of talking to each other, lol. According to Bob, the insomniac, power came back at midnight. I didn’t notice: I’m the sleeper in the house. *zzzz…*

    Been catching up on everything ever since. Tomorrow is grandson Nicholas’ 6th birthday party. I made a dish to pass, that’s just one thing I’ve been doing. Always stuff to do.

    I like my routines though. Power failure really sets me back. But here I am!!! Catching up.

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Den — You are completely giving up the Tin Palace?

  6. Den says:

    Tom Rigney was amazing, he played the fiddle with a lead guitar and bass, drums of course and a most amazing Honky-Tonking piano player I have ever heard, a cute gal with mighty nimble fingers.

Express your views below, politely please.

