Friedday FUNeeZ

1a1b1c1d1e

 

1h

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Friedday FUNeeZ

  1. David B. Benson says:

    What’s a bill? ­čÖé

  2. ┬║┬┐carol says:

    GREAT news about the MRI and a drug shot out to your front door! *phew* Did you get it today? Did you take it? Did it help you?

    I didn’t realize you were putting up with the head pain for two weeks! Yeah, enough is enough!

    • Den says:

      NO! they fucked up and did not it get entered to ship, so it got shipped today, grrrr.

      I have a high tolerance for pain but 2 weeks is long in the tooth for nerve pain.

  3. ┬║┬┐carol says:

    Just got thru mowing. My face picked up a little sunburn yesterday, and more while I mowed. Yesterday I sat on the front deck, drinking beer with friend and my kids and Bob.

    I discovered something horrible today. I put my John Deere cap on to mow, looked in the bathroom mirror and I saw Donald Trump there. Yup, I look like The Donald and I wasn’t even in a red hat. I’d hate to put a red one on, lol.

  4. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Hillside Cafe for the last time until Fall semester. Almost nobody here as finals are over and most students go home.

  5. Den says:

    Hotter than Hell! Oh wait it is Hell.

    • David B. Benson says:

      No, just the gates of hell.

    • ┬║┬┐carol says:

      We’re still in good shape here. Nice and cool AND beautiful! I was able to mow yesterday in my shirt sleeves, it was 75┬░ with roaring sunshine. The lawns eveywhere, my trails next door, lush green and neat. Just the way I like it.

      Going to the Detroit Zoo shortly with Pete’s. Jill not going. Made Bob a couple sandwiches if he gets hungry. Can’t make a dinner plate for him because he can’t stand unless he holds onto something therefore he wouldn’t be able to use both hands to put a plate in the microwave, or take it back out. *sigh* I better not leave for long days like this again.

      Of course, he just says to not worry about it, he doesn’t have to eat. Skinny people, oh, I don’t need to eat. Yeah, right. He’s the guy who simply MUST eat. He needs the calories.

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Earlier today went to the grocery store for wine. There was a Columbia Winery Reisling on sale for $4.99 so I bought a bottle to compare with the Honig for just over 3 times the price. Now I know why the Honig but I’ll finish the Reisling anyway.

    • Den says:

      WIKI sez regarding the The Columbia Winery“The winery was founded in 1962 as Associated Vinters by several former professors at the University of Washington. In 1979”.
      Bit of a kinship there eh?

  7. ┬║┬┐carol says:

    Oh, Den. You poor thing. Whose fault was it you didn’t get the drug? Did the doctor forget to put the order into the system? It’s always something with health care. Constant trouble when you have to use it.

    I’ll check back later tonight.

Express your views below, politely please.

