FRYdae FuNNeeze

1a1b1c1d1f1g1h1i1j

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to FRYdae FuNNeeze

  1. David B. Benson says:

    Don’t understand the last cartoon.

    Like

  2. jimhitchcock says:

    It’s a play on our national, militaristic paranoia.

    Like

  3. jimhitchcock says:

    Hey Den, we can like our own comments?!?

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Friday the 13th!

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Took 54 minutes to the Birch & Barley because I detoured to City Hall to report the water leak in Brandi Way. Having a small salad and a seafood pasta special.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      A daily total of 80 minutes brought me to Sloan Hall in this lovely weather.

      Day 6: 104+80=184 minutes of so-called moderate exercise.

      Like

  6. º¿carol says:

    Bad Daddy next door finally mowed, (I’ve mowed 5 times now) He left the gate open and went to work. “Freddie” the neglected Pit Bull was in the backyard with a gate open! He went adventuring. I encountered him north of their fence on my evening walk. When he saw me he started barking and lunging and backing up, SCARY!!!

    While my adrenaline was flowing and I was trying to get home w/o him chasing me…when I got back to our place he had scampered back into his yard. He’s afraid of people, he lives a solitary life, his owner ignores him. That was in my favor, he headed for home and so did I. The rest of my evening walk was…um tense? Wow though! REAL danger…I can live without! A DOG LOOSE!

    I’ll be watching his house tomorrow, hoping to see that gate shut THEN I better see “Freddie” in the backyard. I like it better not living in fear as to what I may encounter on an evening walk. I place this up there when I imagine a velociraptor running up the driveway in my direction! The imagining is much more fun than the reality.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

