FREYEdae FUNNeze

1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1h1i1j1k

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FREYEdae FUNNeze

  1. Den says:

    Mark Fiore x 2, HERE and HERE

  2. jimhitchcock says:

    http://www.exactlyasold.com/

    I wish I could reverse engineer this to get the birthdate of this blog.

    • David B. Benson says:

      Back a few days Den stated it was post 3501. He has sometimes missed a few days.

      • Den says:

        Hey! WordPress says that in the stats, not counting some 689 posts in Blogger, total: 4191

        I don’t count the beans, just eat them when they dish them out..

  3. Den says:

    Just got home from grocery shopping and it’s thundering and pouring rain, whew! that was close.

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Up to TVD and back in 48 minutes again. Maybe what I have been calling wild roses are something else. Certainly lovely. Sprinkled a little.

    Day 6: 223+48=271 minutes.

  5. Den says:

    Just when you think your medical stuff cannot get worse, it does.
    During my eye exam my Optometrist noticed and odd looking bump normally covered by the rim of my glasses, unnoticed by me cause unless I take off my glasses it can’t be seen so there is no clue when it started. Basal cell carcinoma just festering away there, skin cancer defined.
    It should be fixable but holy fucking cow, more medical maladies! Just when is this shit going to stop coming? Dammit I’m fed up with this rotten-ass year. ❗

  6. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Nuevo Vallarta for arroz con camarones y Negra Modelo.

Express your views below, politely please.

