FREYEdae FunnEEze

1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1i1j1k1l1m

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to FREYEdae FunnEEze

  1. Den says:

    Den went to bed early after sawing down a tree, hauling old fence posts out front to be picked up @ the curb. That is all I could do, my shoulder hurts and ankle is throbbing after that, damn RA.
    Drank a few beers and went to bed early.

    Like

    • º¿carol says:

      I hate getting old. I’m not taking it very well, and I also can’t stand the things happening to those growing old along w/ me, like you, Den. 😦

      Like

  2. David B. Benson says:

    Mr. Fish laying it on thick spread.

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    I didn’t like the night pictures the new Trail Cam took. 😦 Not very clear and everything looked white, like it was winter and had snowed. We changed some settings, upped the pixels for one thing, which is all there is do to, picture-wise.

    It took a daytime shot of Brian bringing Quincy over this morning and that picture was very good. As is the one of me walking up to the camera to turn it off and bring it in. I looked just like Donald Trump’s twin sister, a frowning twin sister. I look like THAT!?!?! Holy shit, I should never leave the house.

    Like

  4. º¿carol says:

    We had a hot day, then a cool day with rain, today it’s hot again. I have the A/C on.

    Biopsy came back on the sore on my leg. Eczema. They called in a script for an ointment. Drove to Stockbridge to pick it up.

    Also drove to Mason to shop at Meijer’s Shifty Acres. Made salads, and that was my day, pretty much. Making my internet rounds now and in a half hour it will be time for my walk.

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Took 47 minutes to the Birch & Barley for blackened catfish dinner with a starter salad and a glass of pinot grigio. Place is about full at this hour of a Friday evening in early summer.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      Daily total of 72 minutes after coming back to Sloan up the p. stairs.

      Day 6: 251+72=323 minutes. That might be it for this week as serious rain is forecast for tomorrow.

      Like

  6. Den says:

    Howdy folks! Intended to scribe 2 hours ago but fell asleep, oops.
    Too much liquid happiness me thinks, oops.

    Like

  7. Den says:

    Lunch wit da boys followed by a couple hours of vigorous chair exercise, followed by a quick dash at the Supermarket, followed by emptying the contents of several beers where they could do the most good, followed by a well deserved nap.

    I have no problem, I get drunk and fall asleep, no problem.

    Falling asleep while pouring is a problem.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

