Picture Monday

IMG_0963

Found this wannabe dinosaur Sunning himself

Sorry, this is the only pic WordPress won’t insert SIDEWAYS!

Awaken your young minds, WP geeksters, and fix it! please.

And fix your post scheduling gizmo, it sucks.

Where’s my coffee and donuts? Dammit I hate Mondays!

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Picture Monday

  1. Den says:

    It’s Monday alright, Summer Solstice and Full Moon combo has the wheels of time spinning furiously to keep up, my wheel got a flat, it’s Monday.

  2. David B. Benson says:

    There is a pix of the day on The Telegraph that Den will surely want to find.

  3. º¿carol says:

    Sorry you didn’t hear from your kids, Den. I’m thinking you left Minnesota when they were still young and you probably didn’t see them much after that.

    • Den says:

      Their mother took over my job of raising them when I left, before that she was a bar slut while I stayed home to take care of the kids layed off from the railroad.

      Now it is strictly conditional love taught well by Mom, nevermind the screaming bitch part of the sick personality. I lived with the insanity for 11 years and left, After a tumutous breakup I left the state, now get B-day from my angry daughter and an occasional call from my son, at least they are not begging for money, their Mom is loaded and living in a tri-level house on 10 acres that I built mortgage free, Father who?

      waddyagonnado?

  4. º¿carol says:

    We’re having a heat wave. VERY windy today which would have been nice if we didn’t have A/C and had all the windows open. That would have made it not so miserable. But I could sit out in a windy spot and not feel hot, but I stayed inside.

  5. Den says:

    Kitty should be wearing a helmet?

  6. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Tokyo Seoul after 25 minutes. That was 15 minutes up to Sloan where I actually accomplished 3 tasks before the 10 minutes down to the Tokyo Seoul. This having mixed tempura and a spicy sashimi salad.

    Cloudless day and warm enough I am overdressed.

    • David B. Benson says:

      Then home by the reverse of my usual route so up the College Hill Climb and, even steeper, Maple Street Extension and then down plus easting to the house; 69 minutes daily total.

      Day 2: 60+69=129 minutes.

  7. Den says:

    Don’t touch that!

Express your views below, politely please.

