PFFreyeDAE PFFunEZE

1a1b1c1d1e1f1g

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to PFFreyeDAE PFFunEZE

  1. Den says:

    Wall Street wailing and gnashing over money they lost but
    got for nothing to begin with, makes me want to cry too.

  2. º¿carol says:

    It was 91° today. Went grocery shopping in Mason, to Stockbridge for a Bob script, made salads and I’m watching Quincy until some time Sunday. I wonder what time he’ll get me up in the morning to pee and have breakfast. She feeds him about 5:00 a.m. He usually lets me sleep later than that, I take care of him then I go back to bed for awhile.

  3. º¿carol says:

    England left the EU. Probably not a good thing, but I don’t know much about the EU. I DO know that super important things should NEVER be put on a ballot for stupid people to vote on.

  4. David B. Benson says:

    To the Foundry via city hall and the bank took 29 minutes of stick walking. Mixed, but mostly cloudy.

  5. Den says:

    Ha! stupid range is toast, getting a new one, woohoo!
    Guess I’ll have learn how to cook stuff.

    Put all the hinges on the screen door backwards, fuck! -redo-
    Now the stair platform up to the house sticks into the area where the screen door has to swing and is pinned up against a porch support post. Hafta do some fancy saw work to make that fit, dammit!

  6. jimhitchcock says:

    Ah, on vacation until 7/5. I work in an office with 4-5 of the whiniest whiner fucks you could ever imagine, and will use this time to decompress 🙂

  7. jimhitchcock says:

     So here I am, watching Justin Turner of the Dodgers ground into a dbl play in the ninth…
    …when comes a serious, hard banging on my door.

    Pull on pants, and shirt, walk outside.

    To the right of my driveway is a mostly de weeded patch, about 15 × 20″, angles downhill at about a 40° angle. My downstairs tenant had denuded it about 90%. It still had a a lot of detritus of cotton from the cottonwood trees which had begun falling a couple of weeks ago.

    I guess some maniac had tossed a cigarette from his car, and set it ablaze.

    No problem; fire trucks and cops wherever I looked. The fire was extinguished post haste.

    I thanked the FD & PD, went back inside to watch the final out, another rapid knocking on my door. Fireman tells me my sewer overflow has burned out, will have to get it fixed. Oh great.

    Never a dull moment in Carson City.

  8. David B. Benson says:

    A sunset of bright to pastel salmon with borders of blue sky and pale violet. All to the northwest, it changed rapidly and now is gone save for some yellow sky below the clouds to the north.

Express your views below, politely please.

