Trumputinstan II Tuesday

1a

Did the Russian government hack the DNC to bring down Hillary Clinton? That’s the view that’s quickly emerging inside American intelligence and law enforcement agencies.

The FBI suspects that Russian government hackers breached the networks of the Democratic National Committee and stole emails that were posted to the anti-secrecy site WikiLeaks on Friday. It’s an operation that several U.S. officials now suspect was a deliberate attempt to influence the presidential election in favor of Donald Trump, according to five individuals familiar with the investigation of the breach.

The theory that Moscow orchestrated the leaks to help Trump, who has repeatedly praised Russian President Vladimir Putin and practically called for the end of NATO, is fast gaining currency within the Obama administration because of the timing of the leaks and Trump’s own connections to the Russian government, the sources said on condition of anonymity because the investigation is ongoing and developing quickly.

@ THE DAILY BEAST

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Trumputinstan II Tuesday

  1. Den says:

    Hopefully the FBI can act on this, cuff&stuff that worthless traitor trump, leader of the assholes, behind bars.

    Then send the trumpies back to school to teach them how to think and not be stupid which they evidently forgot getting suckered in by a rich moron.

    Like

  2. David B. Benson says:

    Watched some of the PAC12 woman’s gymnastics meet last night. Impressed.

    Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    @ the Birch & Barley via the downtown bank in 48 minutes. About 88 °F out so the Black Butte porter is welcome. A flight of 3 pigeons.

    Like

  4. Den says:

    S10 appears to be functioning correctly after numerous hours pouring over the emission do-dads finding most to have expired due to the engine heat over all the years, plastic and rubber shrinkage leaving a leaking mess of supposed anti-pollution equipment mandated by the State, not anymore it’s shot.

    Disgusting as I sit carving the black greasy bits from under my nails wondering why I still subject myself to the punishment, maybe cuz it’s what I know and have that soft spot for cars.

    Like

  5. º¿carol says:

    Tomorrow my tree people come with their chipper to get rid of the 9 piles of dead spruce branches a friend severed for me.

    Today, Pete and I went to the show, the new “Independence Day.” I took our new SUV, he loves to drive it. Movie started at 10:05 a.m. How’s THAT for an early show, lol.

    We stopped at Lowe’s on the way home so I could pick up 12 more solar lights. Wanted to get them while they would still have that model. Come next year they’ll have something else.

    Then we hit the birdseed store, then he went into Meijer’s with me, and it was a good thing Pete was with me. A new health problem popped up. Something wrong on the back of my left leg below the knee. I was hobbling around a bit yesterday, but it was still hobbling a bit but after the show it felt way better. In the birdseed store I started to walk faster to beat a lady to the checkout and something REALLY hurt in that spot and I’ve been hobbling ever since. Good thing Pete was with me to load up the groceries into the SUV, to carry them all into the house AND to walk Quincy for me.

    I’m still going to go out for my walk, but I won’t walk far. I’ll probably sit on the patio and prep all the solar lights. Two stickers on each one, a pull tab keeping the battery from engaging and have to pull out the spike from the bottom and put it spike end down. This leg thing better stop, I have a dog to walk several times a day and innumerable duties on any given day. I can’t just sit here. 😦

    Like

    • Den says:

      Try some Advil, or massage the area, might help temporarily.

      It sounds like the charlie-horse area, might be a potassium deficiency, supplements would tell, if you feel better after a week that was it.

      So sez Dr.Den

      Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      I suggest a diet with more vegetables and especially fruits.

      Like

      • Micki says:

        Mitigating low potassium levels, eating more fruits, more veggies…sounds like a plan…but the shortness of breath described in the past (following somewhat minimal exertion, IMO) with the pain behind, but below, the left knee, could also be symptom of deep vein thrombosis, blood clot. Not always easily detected. If pain persists, I’d have it checked out to be certain. Not to jump to “worse” (not worst) case scenario. But, better safe than sorry…

        No…I didn’t stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.

        Like

  6. Den says:

    The Wiener Gods are angry!

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

