Reality Saturday

1a

In a few days it will be the 15th anniversary of the alleged al Qaeda attack on the World Trade Center and Pentagon, and we are witnessing the fading protection that the charge of “conspiracy theorist” provides for the officlal government story. Indeed, the official 9/11 story is collapsing before our eyes.

Europhysics, the respected publicaton of the European physics community has pubished an article by scientists who conclude that “the evidence points overwhelmingly to the conclusion that all three [World Trade Center] buildings were destroyed by controlled demolition.” Few American scientists can admit this, because their careers depend on US government and military/security complex research contracts. Independent scientists in the US are a vanishing breed, an endangered species.

The scientists say that view of their findings, “it is morally imperative” that 9/11 “be the subject of a truly scientific and impartial investigation by responsible authorities.”

So now we are faced with a peculiar situation. The scientifically ignorant two-bit punk American presstitutes claim to know more than the editors of the journal of the European physics community and the scientists who did the investigation. Don’t you think it farfetched that ignorant, corrupt, and cowardly American journalists who lie for money know more than physicists, chemists, 2,700 high-rise architects and structural engineers who have called on the US Congress to launch a real investigation of 9/11, firefighters and first responders who were on the WTC scene, military and civilian pilots and former high government officials, all of whom are on record challenging the unbelievable and physically impossible official story of 9/11? What kind of a dumbshit moron does a person have to be to believe that the United States government and its media whores know better than the laws of physics?

The ability of the presstitutes to influence Americans seems to be on the decline. The media ganged up on Donald Trump during the Republican primaries, intending to deny Trump the nomination. But the voters ignored the presstitutes. In the current presidential campaign, Hillary is not the run-away winner that the presstitutes are trying to make her. And despite the propaganda ministry, the legs under the official 9/11 story are wobbly, to say the least.

@ICH

EUROPHYSICSNEWS

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Reality Saturday

  1. Den says:

    The article at Europhysics news is a PDF found on the right side of the page under the “Article” heading near the top.

    Like

  2. º¿carol says:

    That article is out of my range of interest, especially if it has to do with “9/11 was an inside job.”

    Cool morning here, but humid as hell. I have my sweatband on. I washed the globes on the ceiling light in the kitchen, did yesterday’s dishes, have a load of wash going, cleaned the bathroom…something I’m getting negligent about…and am about to make some American Goulash. Never made it before but it will be good. Hamburger, noodles and tomatoes basically.

    Bob’s brother not doing so well.

    Old friend Diane, not doing so well. Against all advice she flew to Carson City, NV and the altitude got to her, hospitalized. Now she is using oxygen 24/7 but she feels WAY better. I told her to not go. When we in Denver and Boulder in the early 90s she had trouble breathing, now she has congestive heart failure. 😦

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    I forgot to post this story here that I wrote for FB Wednesday. It’s sort of the end of the story about my missing Bic lighter. Funny, it go no reaction on FB except 2 likes. 😦
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    The missing BIC lighter turned up. On the workbench in the garage. I have a little calculator on a glass base, a paperweight, that I bought at a garage sale ages ago. On it I had 3 BIC lighters lined up: two old, failing ones and the new guy. I keep using the old BICS to light my bonfires until they won’t work anymore.

    One of them went missing last week and I thought I had put it in my parka pocket and lost it somewhere on the 2 acres around the ranch that I mow. I never saw it when I mowed, or when I walked, and the tractor blades never hit it.

    Went out to the garage at dusk, ready to start my evening walk and dammit, THERE WAS THE MISSING BIC! Workbench pretty cleaned up, the always clear area is on the left and right in the middle of the clear area was the BIC, the other two still resting on the calculator! There is NO way I found it somewhere, put it down on that spot on the workbench AND FORGOT ABOUT IT! I was worried sick I would run it over with the tractor, plus my eyes, for days, have been scanning everywhere I’ve been, looking for it. I think I’m being gaslighted! Pete was over here yesterday. Hmm. This morning, Jill dropped Quincy off. Hmm. OH, and the meter reader from Detroit Edison was up here by the house.

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Absolutely garbage. I’ve jointly authored a peer review paper about the collapse and looked at hundreds of photos and videos.

    The buildings fell down because big airplanes ran into them.

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    ‘A constitutional crisis’: the CIA turns on the Senate
    2016 Sep 10
    The Guardian

    is gripping reality.

    Like

  6. David B. Benson says:

    Pushing as hard as I can, it still takes 12 minutes up B Street to the Hillside Cafe. Lovely day out.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      Out just to community gardens and back up the p. stairs to Sloan for a daily total of 52 minutes. Can tell I haven’t been up the p. stairs recently. At the garden a butterfly, a solitary solitary bee and two small birds aflitering. That’s it on this warm, clear, quiet day. I would have expected the Honors students to be out frisbeeing on the lawn, but no.

      Day 7: 446+52=498 minutes; not shabby.

      Like

  7. David B. Benson says:

    Students this fall are not willing to take away my copy of The Nation. Protective of their ignorance.

    Like

  8. º¿carol says:

    If some big-ass conspiracy took out the twin towers, many, many people would have had to be in on it and by now, one of them would have talked.

    Or Wikileaks would have found something and released it.

    Like

  9. º¿carol says:

    I started listening to “11-22-53” by Stephen King. How in the world did I miss this one? Time travel stories and movies are my favorites.

    Like

    • º¿carol says:

      Oops, should have been “11-22-63.”

      I was 18 years old that day and I remember it well.

      Like

      • jimhitchcock says:

        ,.  For Phil, cause he friend

        I think I’m sophisticated
        ‘Cos I’m living my life like a good homosapien
        But all around me everybody’s multiplying
        Till they’re walking round like flies man
        So I’m no better than the animals sitting in their cages
        In the zoo man
        ‘Cos compared to the flowers and the birds and the trees
        I am an ape man
        I think I’m so educated and I’m so civilized
        ‘Cos I’m a strict vegetarian
        But with the over-population and inflation and starvation
        And the crazy politicians
        I don’t feel safe in this world no more
        I don’t want to die in a nuclear war
        I want to sail away to a distant shore and make like an ape man
        I’m an ape man, I’m an ape ape man
        I’m an ape man I’m a King Kong man I’m ape ape man
        I’m an ape man
        ‘Cos compared to the sun that sits in the sky
        Compared to the clouds as they roll by
        Compared to the bugs and the spiders and flies
        I am an ape man
        In man’s evolution he has created the cities and
        The motor traffic rumble, but give me half a chance
        And I’d be taking off my clothes and living in the jungle
        ‘Cos the only time that I feel at ease
        Is swinging up and down in a coconut tree
        Oh what a life of luxury to be like an ape man
        I’m an ape, I’m an ape ape man, I’m an ape man
        I’m a King Kong man, I’m a voo-doo man
        I’m an ape man
        I look out my window, but I can’t see the sky
        ‘Cos the air pollution is fogging up my eyes
        I want to get out of this city alive
        And make like an ape man
        Come and love me, be my ape man girl
        And we will be so happy in my ape man world
        I’m an ape man, I’m an ape ape man, I’m an ape man
        I’m a King Kong man, I’m a voo-doo man
        I’m an ape man
        I’ll be your Tarzan, you’ll be my Jane
        I’ll keep you warm and you’ll keep me sane
        And we’ll sit in the trees and eat bananas all day
        Just like an ape man
        I’m an ape man, I’m an ape ape man, I’m an ape man
        I’m a King Kong man, I’m a voo-doo man
        I’m an ape man.
        I don’t feel safe in this world no more
        I don’t want to die in a nuclear war
        I want to sail away to a distant shore
        And make like an ape man.

        Like

      • jimhitchcock says:

        I rec’d this years ago! Glad you finally listened, busy life and all, great story.

        Like

  10. David B. Benson says:

    The lead photo shows where the cleanup crews had used oxy-acetylene torches to cut down the standing exterior frames that is seen in immediately post-collapse photos. A little searching will find photos of the salvage crews using those big torches.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

