War Mongering Monday

1a

After more than two decades of continuous war against countries we bombed with which we were officially at peace, and then invaded, and after millions have been killed and after billions have been spent to finance America’s illegal wars, we are no safer than we were before 9-11 and the world is facing the greatest refugee and worst humanitarian crisis since WW II. The United States is to blame for these wars of atrocity and the American political class that promulgated them are war criminals. In short, we Americans are the new Nazis of the world disorder.

Peter White @ SMIRKINGCHIMP

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to War Mongering Monday

  1. David B. Benson says:

    And he has a Noble Peace Prize as well.

    Like

  2. Den says:

    I have nothing to add, this essay sums it up nicely.

    Like

  3. David B. Benson says:

    Again, 12 minutes to the Hillside Cafe.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      Again from Dana Hall, the counterclockwise route to C Street for a daily total of 103 minutes. The pigeons were out in full force; I suspect somebody feeds them. It is cloudy with a goodly breeze and I saw a hawk so high it seemed to be in the airport landing zone. A bit later it flew over to the east and another Swainson’s hawk joined the first in quartering a grove on the side of a hill so there was a steady updraft.

      Like

  4. Den says:

    DDS today except wash the bikes, lazy bones Monday. 90 degrees outside earlier, cooled down a bit now, maybe rain tomorrow, we will see.

    Like

  5. Den says:

    Levity needed here along with a good woman but that goes without saying,,,

    Like

  6. º¿carol says:

    I mowed the neglected house next door, around the front, back, driveway and all my trails. It looks so good! I’ve widened the trails this year, I carved in a couple of short trail links to the main trails and am planning two more. Love taking care of that place. I walked all the trails tonight, perfect.

    The house where Bad Daddy lived, is now deserted. The owner hasn’t show up to mow, or clean the place out to put it up for sale, or something…rent it again? Bad Daddy didn’t pay his propane bill and the tank has been repossessed by the propane company. If someone doesn’t take an interest in that place, find a propane dealer, the pipes will freeze this winter. Then I’ll have two neglected acres to my left. I’ve been carving two trails in over there, a diagonal from my project next door by M-52 to the north side of the house and that’s where my big trail behind my lilacs comes out, along their privacy fence. Another trail from the wide trail along the other side of that property, the south side fences, then turned left at the end of the fences and cut a path through to the drive. In case I have to go over there for anything, I won’t have to walk through arm-pit-high weeds. The diagonal path is for my walking pleasure, and I walked it tonight.

    Like

  7. David B. Benson says:

    Home from a recital by guest trombonist Cory Mixdorf. My, he is fine!

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

