Hot FRYDAE funneez

1b1c1d1e1f1g1i1j1k

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Hot FRYDAE funneez

  1. Den says:

    Forget all the political BS for the week and embark on an adventure to seek out all that is comedy and reinvigorate the child in us all with laughter.

    Like

  2. Den says:

    Historical Hysteria

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    Rain, rain, rain…then I just read the rain will hang around until Monday. I NEED TO MOW! When I walk Quincy I have to lift my legs then step down, if I walk normally my shoes get soaked. Even when it isn’t raining, the grass stays wet. Haven’t seen the sun in days.

    I have lots of gas for the tractor so when it clears up I can just get going.

    Pete and family coming over Sunday. Thawed out chicken thighs. Going to the kitchen soon to pull the skin and fat off, toss them in a bag and they’ll be ready to cook tomorrow. I’ll make the dinner a day ahead.

    Like

  4. º¿carol says:

    It’s so nice to get my internet speed back. I’m being careful, as usual, and saving up FB videos to watch after midnight when they don’t deduct bytes from me. It’s such a pain, but it’s what I have to do in order to be able to use the internet.

    I REALLY hate the new fad of most articles I click on to read automatically starting a video playing. I HATE THAT! I don’t understand why they couldn’t have let it be like it was, you click on the video if you want to watch it. I stop every video that starts, but they still continue to load so in a lot of cases I just ex the article out and don’t bother reading it.

    Exede sent me an email with a survey to click on, one they said would take 20/25 minutes. Screw it, but Bob came to my computer and took it. It was mostly about what we think of different internet providers, most of which we’ve never heard of. When asked if we liked Exede, we gave them a zero, but gave them a 9 for their speed. When asked to explain, Bob made sure to tell them the gig limit made it impossible to use the internet as it was intended, and added that people with gig limits can never stream movies, or use Netflix, or upload to the cloud. (not that we would stream a movie, but others with Exede might want to)

    Like

  5. David B. Benson says:

    Only 5 seconds less than 11 minutes today.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      After lunch up to the CUB and out east on Grimes Way, clockwise back via the College Hill Climb and Maple Street Extension to the house. One magpie, two grasshoppers and a flight of pigeons. Lots of people coming for the game; this started yesterday evening even.

      Like

  6. Den says:

    Bought another car, this time a keeper me thinks. Pic below just like it.

    Cost me a whopping $500, my kinda price.

    Like

  7. David B. Benson says:

    Brass quintet with organ finished the brass concert this evening. Certainly loud.

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

