Worthless Wacko Wednesday

1a

Two graduates of Fucktard University

By Curtis Skinner

Some of Donald Trump’s strongest conservative supporters are voicing anger and disappointment at the president-elect’s comments on Tuesday that he might back off his campaign pledge of pursuing a prosecution of former rival Hillary Clinton.

Trump, in an interview with the New York Times, took a more compassionate tone toward the Democratic presidential nominee than during his campaign, when he talked about a possible criminal investigation of the opponent he dubbed “Crooked Hillary” if he won the White House.

Chants of “Lock her up” echoed throughout his campaign rallies, with Trump supporters angrily alleging corruption related to her use of a private email server while secretary of state and to foreign contributions received by the Clinton Foundation charity.

“She went through a lot and suffered greatly in many different ways, and I am not looking to hurt them at all. The campaign was vicious,” Trump told the Times, adding that launching an investigation was “not something I feel very strongly about.”

Conservatives who had reveled in the possibility of a Clinton prosecution were not pleased.

@ REUTERS

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Worthless Wacko Wednesday

  1. David B. Benson says:

    Speechless at the ignorance.

  2. Den says:

    Ignorance is a positive trait of the Bumpkins, who without it would merely be a stain on the floor of time.

  3. Den says:

    The more I think about it, the stupid among us are a result of two working parents and a cash-strapped education system setting the woefully uneducated out into the streets using street skills to survive and grow up with no knowledge beyond street skills, too bad for the entire community as it stagnates in economic hell.

    This is not the way to run things at all.

    Now we have Bumpkins, people that have grown up without being taught the basic reasoning skills needed to move forward in this world, just how to do stupid things that get them hospitalized, YouTube is rife with examples. We must educate these vacuous individuals to recognize a lying-ass politician when they see one, change has many meanings and all are not good, be careful what you wish for, lessons that are best learned early on.

    • º¿carol says:

      My kids turned out A-ok. I was a stay-at-home mom. Bob earned the living, I took care of everything else. When both my kids were finally in school, my pinochle club friends asked if I was going to go back to work. NO WAY! I was there to make breakfast every morning and get them off to school, and I was there when they came home from school.

      I was a latch-key kid, from kindergarten on. Had my own house key. Got myself up for school, and came home to an empty house. Funny, I turned out A-ok, too. But the 50s were a different era.

    • jimhitchcock says:

      Well ain’t this special. Betsy DeVos, the soon to be Education Secretary, is the sister of Eric Prince. Ring any bells?

  4. º¿carol says:

    The woman in the picture in your post looks like she just got off the train from Auschwitz. With the emaciated look and the long, blond hare, she resembles Ann Coulter but her face doesn’t look like her. I saw Coulter on Real Time With Bill Maher a few weeks ago, she’s emaciated, looked awful.

  5. º¿carol says:

    I picked up all the sticks everywhere, put them in piles. Now I have to find the perfect day to get the tractor out, hook up the cart and go collect it all. My poor crabapple mess is still in a pile out the front window. Don’t know when someone will come help me cut it up for the bonfire pit.

    But now I can walk around out there at night safely. Didn’t dare before because I wouldn’t have been able to see the wood everywhere. Land mines!

    Cleaned the hutch in the kitchen today, made the cake for tomorrow, a Hungarian Torte…a cheating version. I swept the floor, dragged out the leaf for the table and installed it…alone, as usual, took out the pans that live in the oven and put them in our bedroom on my dresser. The pain of having a small house. I put the tea kettle in our bedroom, and the glass-topped egg poaching pan that has to live on a stove burner because there’s no place to store it, took that into the bedroom, too.

    Tomorrow, get the turkey in the oven, cut up the red potatoes for mashed and soak them on the stove, clean the mushrooms, get other foods ready to be cooked, or nuked, set the table, blah, blah, blah. Oh, and Jill, who is going to Brian’s parent’s house for Thanksgiving dinner, is dropping Quincy off here in the morning. 😦 I guess I shouldn’t worry, he’s a good dog, but I still have to deal with him. He’ll get all excited when company arrives, I’ll have to police that, and I’ll have the blankets on the couch which I’ll have to whip back off when people get here. When they’re sitting on the couch Quincy won’t have room to get up there.

    And now I’m going out for a bit to pace the garage patio, take a couple beers with me. It’s been raining all day so I won’t be wandering anywhere except maybe up and down the driveway IF it isn’t raining.

    Don’t know what your plans are, DWF friends, but I’m wishing you a VERY nice Thanksgiving tomorrow. Love ALL of you!!!!! xoxoxox

  6. jimhitchcock says:

    Man you guys go to bed early.

  7. jimhitchcock says:

    Adam Laxalt of Nv filed the suit, can’t have them room maids in Vegas earning overtime.

    Laxalt is an old pol dynasty in Nv. This is interesting:

    https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2013/02/20/former-senator-pete-domenici-kept-son-secret-for-decades/

Express your views below, politely please.

