FReyEdAe PHUnEZe

1b1c1d1e1f1g

 

 

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FReyEdAe PHUnEZe

  1. Den says:

    Nothing funny to report @ this time.

    Like

  2. º¿carol says:

    Jim, looked at your link to Dick Posthumas. No wonder I didn’t see it, I never go to the Detroit News. It’s always been a republican rag. There were only 2 comments there, guess no one cares.

    Still didn’t see anything about that in the other two papers I read.

    Like

  3. º¿carol says:

    Saw the eclipse, at least I THINK I saw it. Faint gray in the area of 9 :00 o’clock.

    Weather today, same as yesterday except we had some sun. All my solar lights were up and li t when I went out to look at the moon.

    That’s all I got today.

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    At 3:10 a senior trumpet recital. Den and Jim would have liked it, at least after the first 3 pieces; the rest were jazz combo stuff. At 4:15 a senior percussion concert, mostly marimba but the last was a flashy snare drum solo with daring electronic accompaniment. Wowzer! Then at 8 the music faculty will perform Stravinsky’s History of a Solder, a rare treat indeed.

    Like

  5. jimhitchcock says:

    Oh man, too funny…Sarah Palin as ambassador to Canada?

    Like

    • º¿carol says:

      Just got an email from my internet carrier, Exede, telling me to watch my usage, I’ve used 70% of my allowable 10 gigs. AND IT’S ONLY THE 10TH! My new billing period always starts over on the 28th of every month. 😦 I only watch videos after midnight, plus I have an add-on that blocks most videos on news sites from automatically playing, what the hell happened? Where did my gigs go?

      I’m going to run out long before the 28th. Crap.

      Like

  6. Den says:

    No limits here for $64.14/ mo. was $36 at my last place 😦

    This might work, no experience with Tmobile, Check it out.

    Like

  7. Den says:

    Watch rich boy’s minions try to stamp out Civil Liberties:

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

