FRReyeDae FFuhhKNeeZ

1a

Are You Manning Enough?

1b

Transgression

1d

Don’t Ask What Your Country Can Do for You, Squeal Like a Pig

1e1f

1c.jpg1g

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to FRReyeDae FFuhhKNeeZ

  1. Den says:

    What kind of bad stuff is in your water? Find out here

    Like

  2. Carol ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ says:

    FINALLY whipped up my Stuffed Peppers and they’re in the oven. Can’t wait until the redolent odor fills the house. Right now all I smell is the smoking of the Spaghetti Pie when some of the whatever leaked out a bit. No, I didn’t bother to clean it up. I didn’t notice it actually. It wasn’t a lump of anything, I’m too neat to allow THAT to happen, lol. Probably some juice from the cottage cheese.

    Our dear friend of forever came out this morning and stayed until 3:00 p.m. Paul and Bob said their goodbyes, which for Paul I could see was uncomfortable. Because, as he said to Bob, he doesn’t want it to happen and Bob said, believe me, neither do it.

    Bob had an ok day for how hard it got to breathe. An aide came out and bathed him. I couldn’t coax him into the shower, glad he’s clean again.

    The aid named Sarah said she saw my sign down by the road and knew right away we would get along VERY well. I still have my Hillary/Kane sign there. No way I’ll remove it. I don’t want anyone to think anyone that lives here voted for the piece of shit.

    I had MSNBC on in the LR while Paul was here, she saw that and said that’s her favorite station. BOY, WAS I HAPPY TO MEET SOMEONE LIKE THAT! The way we’re surround by idiots out here in farm country? Everyone is a bigot, a gun lover and a Trump voter.

    Bob needed to lay down, kitchen cleaned up, food in the oven so I’m finally getting to my internet rounds. Thought I’d better come here first. Hope I can come back later.

    Like

  3. Den says:

    Preebus out, John Kelly (another old General) is in the WH game of musical deck chairs.

    Like

  4. David B. Benson says:

    Took 26 minutes to the Old Post Office; slow in the 95 °F heat. No wildlife observed.

    Like

    • Den says:

      The critters are hiding out till late evening or the morning, they are doing that here.

      Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      A striking pastel display of pink, yellow, gold and violet laced with grey was the sunset on the way home. Up the College Hill Climb and Maple Street Extension without pause to pant made for a round trip of but 52 minutes.

      Day 6: 280+52=332 minutes.

      Like

  5. Den says:

    Billy goat fun in the barnyard:

    Like

Express your views below, politely please.

