PhRyDaE FUNneez

1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1i1j

1l

The money shot!

About Den

Always in search of interesting things to post. Armed with knowledge and dangerous with the ladies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to PhRyDaE FUNneez

  1. David B. Benson says:

    Short way to the Tokyo Seoul in 27 minutes. Sunny with some clouds for relief. Lilac blooming brings spring blossoms to an end, all too soon.

    Like

    • Den says:

      I miss having Lilacs outside my door, they only last a bit over a week here but WOW, delicious odors.

      Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      Then back to Sloan Hall for a daily total of 40 minutes. Nice sun now.

      Day 6: 317+40=357 minutes.

      Like

    • Carol Ù©(-̮̮̃-̃)Û¶ says:

      Yeah, my lilac wall is all done. All the flowers are brown, although I got a whiff of lilac when I was mowing past them this afternoon.

      Like

  2. Carol ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ says:

    Den says:
    May 25, 2017 at 9:22 PM

    I cleaned the evaporator coil and resealed the thing for summer. I have been having trouble staying cool personally, body-wise, I’m always cool otherwise, it seems at temps 85 or so I sweat a lot without doing much. I see my druggist dude tomorrow so I can figure out which pill is the culprit, right now I can’t do anything in the heat, I drench my shirt, drips on my glasses, pisses me off, I don’t have time to fool with bum pills so I hope I can get it figured out.

    BIG PHARMA strikes again.

    I am only on one drug, blood pressure. I have a terrible sweating problem. When I cook I should wear a sweatband, summer of course, but I have to wear on in the winter sometimes. I never used to sweat like this but it’s come on me gradually for many, many years, way before I started on the blood pressure pills.

    Maybe it’s just you, Den. Not the drugs. The drugs are helping you and the sweating is genetic, your particular evolution. I’ve always loved summer, no matter how hot it got. Now? So happy Pete urged us to install the central air.

    Like

    • David B. Benson says:

      I think people become more heat intolerant with age. At least for me, also cold…

      Like

    • Den says:

      Hydrochlorothiazide is the culprit, affects Laura also, we are transitioning away from that on to another side effect to be discovered.

      Like

  3. micki says:

    Interesting Friday night before a holiday weekend “shoe drops” in the news. Oy!

    Like

  4. Carol ٩(-̮̮̃-̃)۶ says:

    Almost forgot…

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JIM! Hope you had a GREAT day! (hate using the word “great” because Trump ruined it)

    Like

  5. Den says:

    Oh shit, plum forgot, Jim in remembrance of the day your soul first gazed upon the World, DWF wishes you a Happy Birthday whether you like it or not.

    Party on accordingly. Cheers!!

    Like

  6. Den says:

    OK, might want to fasten your seatbelts for THIS one.

    Like

Comments are closed.